People are strange when you’re a small dog, Faces look ugly when you’re alone, Women seem wicked when you’re unwanted, Streets are uneven when you’re down.

January 16, 2008 at 1:59 pm Leave a comment

wrinkled.jpg
via Terrific Pets

Mirror mirror on the wall who’s the prettiest small dog of all? Bulldogs, of course!

murphy.jpg
via Baltimore Group Blog

A study by Hungarian scientists shows that computers can help dogs communicate basic emotions. LOL, LMAO, ROFLMAO, WOOF!

A study at Tel Aviv University shows that all you need is small dog love.

Smart dog bites dumb man. Enough said.

The good Lord giveth!!!

I’ll drink to that:

gravytrain.jpg
via Terrific Pets

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
Puppy party: Canine baby shower debuts three litters
BC researcher studies virtue of walkin’ the dog
Canine becomes ‘symbol of dogs on death row’
Woman Lauds Firefighters for Dog Rescue
Happy ending to dog-napping

Entry filed under: dog, dogs, January 2008, puppy, small dog, small dogs. Tags: , , , .

Don’t call it a comeback, I been here for years, Rockin my small dogs and puttin suckas in fear, Makin the tears rain down like a monsoon, Listen to the bass go boom! Ooh small dog, I love you so, Never, ever, ever gonna let you go, Once I get my hands on you.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,192

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

