If I should stay, I would only be in your way. So I’ll go, but I know, I’ll think of you every step of the way. And I will always love small dogs. I will always love small dogs. Small dogs, my darling small dogs. Hmm.

November 5, 2007 at 8:37 am 2 comments

 

chihuahua_buddies.jpg

via Pup City

Bob Barker weighs in on the Ellen dog saga. Sadly, that’s all I have time for today.

I’ll drink to that:

canned_smalldog.jpg

via Terrific Pets

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
Boldly, Where No Dog Had Gone Before
Dog credited with saving Woodstock homeowner’s life
Big raptors can carry off small pets but they rarely do

Entry filed under: dog, dogs, puppy, small dog, small dogs. Tags: , , , .

Sitting at the all-night, picking up a pen, and I’m afraid, was there any good reason, that I had to go, when all I know is I am all alone again. And you are the small dog, and I am the heart land, and I can say that’s a very good reason, that I had to go, but now all I know is I can never come back, and I will never go back. Small dogs come to those who wait.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Steve  |  November 6, 2007 at 11:59 pm

    Dear SD,
    Is the writer’s strike affecting the production of smalldogarific, or do you have enough perviously written material to last out the strike?

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  November 7, 2007 at 9:46 pm

    Dear Steve:

    Please check back tomorrow when I will address this issue directly.

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

