They’re out to get you, there’s small dogs closing in on every side. They will possess you unless you change the number on your dial. Now is the time for you and I to cuddle close together. All thru the night I’ll save you from the terror on the screen, I’ll make you see.

October 31, 2007 at 10:10 am 2 comments

Happy Halloween!!!

ghostly_dogs.jpg

For all those in the NY area, what a pity if you missed this: Dogs Pull Sleds Topped With Dog Chow in Televised Morningside Park Competition.

crazy_smalldog.jpg

via This Next

I’ll drink to that:
diet_smalldog.jpg
via Pup City

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
Dogs only come in two colours, researchers say
Dog gone: Mourning a pet
Blind shopper told to leave guide dog outside
Vets call for dog blood banks as operations rise
Dog fights for life after saving owner from snake
Teacher lured then killed dog

Entry filed under: dog, dogs, puppy, small dog, small dogs. Tags: , , .

Butterfly in the sky, I can go twice as high, take a look, it’s in a book, a small dog rainbow! Sitting at the all-night, picking up a pen, and I’m afraid, was there any good reason, that I had to go, when all I know is I am all alone again. And you are the small dog, and I am the heart land, and I can say that’s a very good reason, that I had to go, but now all I know is I can never come back, and I will never go back.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  October 31, 2007 at 10:40 am

    Dear SD,

    The image above is absolutely terrifying. Do those small dogs work in the special effects industry?

    Happy Halloween!

    And Best Regards,
    Stephanie

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  October 31, 2007 at 11:21 am

    Dearest Stephanie:

    Don’t be crazy! Small dogs don’t need special effects, they are shapeshifters, they are 100% magic!

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

