See small dogs walking hand in hand across the bridge at midnight. Heads turning as the lights flashing out it’s so bright. Then walk right out to the fourline track. There’s a camera rolling on her back, on her back. And I sense the rhythm humming in a frenzy all the way down her spine.

October 24, 2007 at 12:00 am 2 comments

I apologized for the abridged nature of today’s post. I hope these photos will suffice until I can return with my ridiculously witty and charming commentary.

fire_smalldogs1.jpg

via The Decatur Daily

marilyn_smalldog.jpg

via Milwaukee Journal Sentinel Online

I’ll drink to that:

xl_smalldog.jpg

via Teacups ‘N Toys

Entry filed under: dog, dogs, puppy, small dog, small dogs. Tags: , , , , .

There never was a sea level, there was never a star, except the ones I pushed into your body. Believe me when I say that I was every small dog for you. I swear that all my lying was the bravest form of truth. Oh, it’s a kind of stupid groove that you can’t ignore. Oh, it’s a kind of natural small dog fact, sometimes you’re just left to be alone.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  October 26, 2007 at 3:05 pm

    Dear Marilyn Dogroe,

    Thank you for existing.

    Best regards,
    Stephanie

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  October 26, 2007 at 6:42 pm

    Dear Stephanie:

    Will you dress as Marilyn Dogroe for Halloween?

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,165

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

