The wild small dogs cry out in the night, as they grow restless longing for some solitary company. I know that I must do whats right, sure as Kilimanjaro rises like Olympus above the Serengeti, I seek to cure whats deep inside, frightened of this thing that I’ve become.

October 12, 2007 at 10:41 am 4 comments

Smalldogarific is cleaning house today and will return on Monday, hopefully, bigger and better than ever!

In the meantime, enjoy this:

tinypugsmalldog1.jpg

Entry filed under: dog, dogs, October 2007, puppy, small dog, small dogs.

The taste of love is sweet, when small dog hearts like ours meet. I fell for you like a child, oh, but the fire went wild. I will have you, yes I will have you, I will find a way and I will have you. Like a butterfly, a wild, small dog butterfly, I will collect you and capture you.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. chase  |  January 12, 2008 at 8:19 pm

    even tough im a guy, this is one of the cutest dog ive ever seen in my life.

    p.s. i will one day addopt this dog.

    Reply
  • 2. heather  |  January 14, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    look its so adorable

    Reply
  • 3. smalldogarific  |  January 15, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    Dear Chase & Heather:

    Doesn’t this pup look a little bit like yoda? “Smalldogarific, I am your father.”

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply
  • 4. addy  |  January 15, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    i love it. it’s not my favrite dog but it’s still cute!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

