I closed my eyes to see your sweet face, a coke can beside me, I slept in hell. Small dogs can be so deceiving when they love you well.

September 26, 2007 at 8:32 am 5 comments

hybridwolf_smalldog.jpg

via Hoobly

The orders are just pouring in for the hybrid wolf puppies. To everyone who placed an order, delivery time is believed to be between 2 days and 14-15 years. I apologize in advance for any difficulties this may cause.

smalldogcouch1.jpg

via Pup City

Michael Vick just can’t get enough.

And now, on to some good news. Congratulations to SETexas Yorkie Rescue with the National Maltese and Small Dog Rescue Alliance, the biggest, little small dog rescue in the US. Now, let’s see who can say that three times fast.

A sculpture of Jesus as a well-endowed dog is causing quite a stir in Sweden. The sculpture was installed on a roundabout in Skaanes Fagerhult, a town in the south of Sweden, but it disappeared within hours. “In Nordic countries the display of outlandish sculptures of dogs on roundabouts is a familiar art form which has become common in the past decade.” Can anyone confirm or deny? Photos please! I think I need to start planning a trip.

I’ll drink to that:

smalldogbottle.jpg

via Pup City

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
Why Your Dog Gets Loopy During the Lunar Cycle
Sergeant pleads not guilty in death of police dog
Blast kills second bomb dog
Pa. measure would limit dog tethering
A romp with other dogs means trouble with the canines at home

Entry filed under: dog, dogs, puppy, SEPTEMBER 2007, small dog, small dogs. Tags: , , , , .

Come on small dog let’s do the twist, take me by my little hand and go like this. Where is my John Wayne? Where is my prairie son? Where is my happy ending? Where have all the small dogs gone?

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mike  |  September 26, 2007 at 2:15 pm

    sd+perez hilton=MAGIC!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Stephanie  |  September 26, 2007 at 2:16 pm

    Dear Wolf Dog w/Laser Beam Eyes in the Top Photo,

    I think you and I will be best friends. Want to be called Mrs. Butters?

    Please come to live with me. I will let you laser beam decorations in the walls.

    XOXO
    Stephanie

    Reply
  • 3. smalldogarific  |  September 26, 2007 at 3:27 pm

    Dear Mike:

    Small Dogs + Wigs + Reading Glasses = The Future

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply
  • 4. smalldogarific  |  September 26, 2007 at 3:33 pm

    Dear Stephanie:

    You + Wolf Puppy w/ Laser Beam Eyes in the Top Photo = Magic

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply
  • 5. Bob McGuire  |  September 28, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    We all love our dogs and I love my dog Scamp. We have a lot of fun together. Because of that I decided to start a Doggie Photo Contest on my very popular Web Page. Please take some time out and enter a picture of your dog. It does not matter what breed or age. It is all for fun. Your privacy is protected. Have fun. Follow the photo contest link.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

