I wouldn’t if I were you, I know what small dogs can do. She’s deadly man, she could really rip your world apart. Mind over matter, ooh, the beauty is there but a beast is in the heart.

September 20, 2007 at 8:30 am 2 comments

dangerous_smalldog.jpg

via This is London

Does that small dog look dangerous? Does she strike fear in your heart? Apparently that little “sausage dog” Lucy and her owner were taken to court by a neighbor who claimed that Lucy was left to run wild and once bit him on the ankles. After 11-months in court, a judge recently concluded that this little sausage dog is of no threat. I think the American Kennel Club should officially change the breed name to “sausage dog.”

smalldog_love.jpg

via Pup City

How many times do I have to tell people, dogs are for loving, not for eating! 30 hospitalized after eating meat of suspected rabid dog.

More on dog mommies: “If I’d known what fun dogs are, I’d have thought twice about having children.”

One more perfectly good small dog thrown out with the trash. This type behavior is becoming epidemic! I wonder if a zebra was behind it?

I’ll drink to that:

shy_smalldog.jpg

via Pup City

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
Dogs disappear around Star Valley
Puppy Rescued From Sewer Pipe
Success with Petition Would See Buses go to the Dogs
KC park board suspends new policy on off-leash dog parks

Entry filed under: dog, puppy, SEPTEMBER 2007, small dog, small dogs.

There are plenty of ways you can hurt a small dog, and bring him to the ground: you can beat him, you can cheat him, you can treat him bad and leave him when he’s down. Come on small dog let’s do the twist, take me by my little hand and go like this.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mike  |  September 24, 2007 at 8:11 pm

    Hmm… this is all the zebras fault!

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  September 25, 2007 at 10:32 am

    Dear Mike:

    I totally agree.

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,293

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

