There are plenty of ways you can hurt a small dog, and bring him to the ground: you can beat him, you can cheat him, you can treat him bad and leave him when he’s down.

September 19, 2007 at 8:15 am 2 comments

Fact: Thousands of small dogs worldwide are facing a zebra crisis, here are just a few disguises that might keep your pup safe:

knitzebra_smalldog.jpg

via Camilla Valley Farm

zebraprincess_smalldog.jpg

via Calling All Dogs

baggedzebra_smalldog.jpg

via Dog Clothes Apparel

There’s some big small dog news out of China, a little black dog in Huojia County, Henan Province was so upset by the death of his small dog companion that he refused to eat. “The two hounds were playing on a highway in Xiaoguanzhuang Village on Sunday morning when his companion, a white dog, suddenly passed away for no apparent reason. The black dog appeared to be in mourning and refused to budge from his friend’s corpse. He also refused to eat anything all day.”

Another one bites the dust.

I’ll drink to that:

zero2_smalldog.jpg

via Terrific Pets

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
Jumping dogs stop NYers in their tracks
Runt of the litter wins dog breeder’s heart
No horses, but the Show must go on!
City To Ticket Owners Of ‘On-Off’ Barking Dogs
Man Pleads Guilty in Dog Beheading
‘Gruesome’ Crime Leaves Dog Dead With Paw Cut Off

Entry filed under: dog, dogs, puppy, SEPTEMBER 2007, small dog, small dogs, zebra.

And all the small dogs aren’t in a zoo, every day you meet quite a few. So you see it’s all up to you, you can be better than you are, you could be swinging on a star. I wouldn’t if I were you, I know what small dogs can do. She’s deadly man, she could really rip your world apart. Mind over matter, ooh, the beauty is there but a beast is in the heart.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  September 19, 2007 at 9:44 am

    Dear SD,

    I’m pretty sure I have the strength to fight off a zebra. Would you suggest I dress my small dog like a zebra and that I dress like a small dog?

    When will this zebra problem be over???

    Thank you,
    Stephanie

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  September 19, 2007 at 10:23 am

    Dear Stephanie:

    Your suggestion is a good one, but I am not sure this will solve the problem. I am not that that anything will!

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,291

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

