Woah small dog, oh small dog, don’t treat me so mean, you’re the meanest old small dog that I’ve ever seen. I guess if you said so I’d have to pack my things and go.

September 7, 2007 at 9:30 am Leave a comment

flower_smalldog.jpg

via Terrific Pets

The US is a land of freedom and opportunity and now, apparently, it’s free from the canine rabies virus. God bless America!

After all the controversy with terror loving, dog hater, Michael Vick, one football players is trying to make nice with dogs, kind of.

I’ll drink to that:

lappup_smalldog.jpg

via Terrific Pets

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
Puppy rescued after ordeal
Firefighters save family, dog from burning home
BBC Exposes Dog Fighting in Ireland
Dog mauls mother swan
Dogs help police find explosives in a tree
Lucky puppies play at new pet spa in Fort Mill

Entry filed under: dog, dogs, Michael Vick, puppy, Rabies, small dog, small dogs.

Sometimes youre better off dead, theres gun in your hand and it’s pointing at your head. You think youre mad, too unstable, kicking in chairs and knocking down tables. In a restaurant in a west end town, call the police, theres a small dog around. Running down underground to a dive bar, in a west end town. I’m a small dog on the run, a six gun lover, a candle in the wind. When you’re brought into this world, they say you’re born in sin. Well at least they gave me something, I didnt have to steal or have to win.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,293

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

