Stranded in a fog of words, Loved him like a small dog bird, On my head the water pours, Gulf stream through the open door.

August 27, 2007 at 2:26 pm Leave a comment

Due to unforeseen circumstances, I regret that today’s post will be short, and I may not be available to post on here until after Labor Day. If I don’t find my way on here before then, have a nice holiday!

I’ll drink to that:

onehandsmalldog.jpg

via Terrific Pets

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Loyal dog returns to murder scene

Pampered pets are going senile

SPCA Has No Puppy Love for Britney Spears

Thieves switch Mexican police dog for mongrel pup

“Puppy Recovering After Having Arrow In Back”

Animal shelter would go green

Entry filed under: AUGUST 2007, Britney Spears, dog, dogs, puppy, small dog, small dogs.

I walked along the avenue, I never thought I’d meet a small dog like you, meet a small dog like you. I broke a thousand hearts, before I met you, I’ll break a thousand more baby, before I am through. I wanna be yours pretty small dog, yours and yours alone, I’m here to tell ya honey, that I’m bad to the bone.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

