I walked along the avenue, I never thought I’d meet a small dog like you, meet a small dog like you.

August 23, 2007 at 9:49 am 2 comments

 

sushiyay.jpg

via Cyber Dog Fashions

Please don’t adjust your monitor, your eyes are not deceiving you. You are in fact looking at one of the most glorious sights of the 21st century, a small dog sitting at a sushi bar.

Most people have at least heard about the dangers of small dogs consuming chocolate, but did you know that grapes and raisins can be harmful too? I will have to tell Nana to stop feeding buster wine.

Also, I am TOTALLY signing buster up for Dogbook. ASAP!

I’ll drink to that:

coca.jpg

via La Class

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
Local Woman Says Wal-Mart Treats Killed Dog
Snitching Food Gets Family Dog Shot
Woman Searching For Dog That Took Off Part Of Thumb
Alert Issued After Mountain Lion Attacks Dog
Stray dog gets puppy rescued from drain

Entry filed under: AUGUST 2007, dog, dogs, small dog, small dogs.

A small dog lives forever but not so little boys, painted wings and giant rings make way for other toys. Stranded in a fog of words, Loved him like a small dog bird, On my head the water pours, Gulf stream through the open door.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jan  |  August 25, 2007 at 5:34 pm

    My small dogs have very large hearts. That isn’t a problem, is it?

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  August 26, 2007 at 6:25 pm

    Dear Jan:

    This is definitely not a problem.

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,293

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

