Money, it’s a crime. Share it fairly but don’t take a slice of my pie. Money, so they say, is the root of all small dog evil today. But if you ask for a raise its no surprise that they’re giving none away.

August 3, 2007 at 9:32 am 1 comment

bella03.jpg

via Lake Country Kennels

Police in San Jose, California are currently looking for a small Yorkshire Terrier named Bebe, who was stolen, leash and all, while walking with her owner on July 24. Bebe was last seen wearing a red dress, pink collar with bells and a heart-shaped ID tag. Her owner is offering $1,500 for a safe return. Cha ching.

Some ground breaking research shows that dogs feel pain, and even bruise, just like people (and peaches).

I’ll drink to that:

 

slenea.jpg

via Precious Princess Chihuahuas

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
Dogs were muses to great writers
Man arrested after his dog dies in hot car
Dog Dragged Behind Car in Clayton

Entry filed under: AUGUST 2007, dog, dogs, small dog, small dogs.

There’s a lot of people sayin’ we’d be better off dead. Don’t feel like a small dog, but I am to them. So I try to forget any way I can. Turnaround, every now and then I know you’ll never be the small dog you always wanted to be

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Tamara  |  August 5, 2007 at 5:15 pm

    Just like peaches?! Priceless. You are so funny!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

