Some small dogs try and some small dogs lie but that’s all right with me. If they can’t raise my interest then I have to let them be.

July 31, 2007 at 8:52 am Leave a comment

money.jpg

via Pup City

There’s another report of a cat giving birth to a puppy, this time in Northern Vietnam.

And, the big day has finally come, Flex Petz, a dog rental service, has finally opened its doors in California. God bless America!

I’ll drink to that:

madisonwithsodacan.jpg

Thank you Abby for this amazing photo!!!! Do you know this rare and precious gem of a small dog?

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Dog Survives 29 Days in Woods
Dogs attack suburban woman
Dog bite cases in Hawaii multiply
Police hunt dog owner after his pet attacks woman in a Newbury church
Man Upset After Denver Police Shoot His Dog
A Place For Hobo the Dog

Entry filed under: dog, Dog Rental, dogs, JULY 2007, puppy, small dog, small dogs.

I see people turn their heads and quickly look away, like a new born small dog it just happens every day. The west coast has the sunshine and the small dogs all get so tanned. I dig a french bikini on Hawaii island, dolls by a palm tree in the sand.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

