I see people turn their heads and quickly look away, like a new born small dog it just happens every day.

July 27, 2007 at 8:12 am 2 comments

asleep.jpg
via Josh & Josh

I apologize for my absence yesterday but I just couldn’t drag myself out of bed and once I did, the day escaped me.

No one seems to be up in arms about Paris Hilton purchasing a baby Chihuahua from the same pet store as Britney. Speaking of Britney’s new dog, The Star reports that she let her “puppy poop on a $6,700 Zac Posen gown, wiped her greasy hands on a pink silk Alisha Levine dress, took bathroom breaks without closing the door and fled after four test shots still wearing more than $14,000 of OK!’s borrowed clothing, the magazine said. Last week, Spears was pictured stripping down to her bra and see-through mesh panties to take an impromptu dip in the Pacific Ocean near Malibu. Another bizarre report last week had Spears applying to be a cocktail waitress at a Hollywood bar.” After that stunt, I am sure Britney will get rid of her puppy any day now, praise be, praise be.

I’ll drink to that:

what1.jpg
via Pup City

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
Abandoned puppy who became 9/11 rescue dog dies of cancer
Letter carrier faked dog bite claim for profit, investigators say
For dogs, a day at the beach may be too hot
Letter carrier faked dog bite claim for profit, investigators say
Stray dog at Sky Harbor causes landing delay
Two dogs left in car die from heat in Ellsworth
Puppy rescued from LI home after another dog set afire

Entry filed under: Britney Spears, dog, dogs, JULY 2007, Paris Hilton, small dog, small dogs.

I went away from the lights of 14th Street, and into my personal small dog haze. But now that I’m back in the lights of l4th Street, tomorrow will be brighter than the good old days. Some small dogs try and some small dogs lie but that’s all right with me. If they can’t raise my interest then I have to let them be.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michele  |  July 30, 2007 at 2:42 pm

    Sometimes I want to fall asleep in my food bowl.

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  July 30, 2007 at 4:16 pm

    Dear Michele,

    In my expert opinion, this means that you are probably part small dog.

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,165

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

