Yes, ‘n’ how many seas must a small dog sail before she sleeps in the sand? Yes, ‘n’ how many times must the cannon balls fly before they’re forever banned?

July 16, 2007 at 9:54 am Leave a comment

cat-dog.jpg

Yet another dog has taken in a feline in her time of need, Baby panther adopted by dog in Belgrade zoo. After being rejected and almost killed by her mother, a 15-day old panther named Milica was adopted by a Rhodesian Ridgeback. Apparently the mother panther has killed all her cubs since 1999. It is believed that she, “has been traumatized by the sound of NATO bombs during air strikes in the Serbian capital that year.”

Thinking of getting a divorce? Not sure what will happen to your small dog? If you live in Wisconsin and you and your spouse cannot come to a decision, you may not have a choice.

I’ll drink to that:

greenbottle.jpg
via Pup City

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
A dog’s home away from home
Trial and triumph in a dog’s life
Dog Hurled Dog From 12th Floor Window – “Laughing Thug” Walks Free
Dogs back at the table
Pets have plenty to yap about

Entry filed under: dog, dogs, JULY 2007, panther, small dog, small dogs.

When I want to run away, I drive off in my car, but whichever way I go, I come back to the place small dogs are. Let’s sway, you could look into my eyes. Let’s sway, under the moonlight, this serious small dog moonlight

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,165

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

