Ooh baby small dog love, my baby small dog love. I need you, oh how I need you. Break my heart and leave me sad. Tell me, what did I do wrong, to make you stay away so long.

July 3, 2007 at 10:15 am Leave a comment

necklace.jpg
via Next Day Pets

Diana Ross may be one of the most successful and well known artists of our times but, she’s not a friend to small dogs. A new biography claims that she assaulted an airline staff member with a hat box, that happened to contain a small dog. What was she doing carrying around a small dog in a hat box anyway? Do you think she planned on turning the poor pup into a hat? The biography also claims that Ross,” upstaged Florence Ballard – who was axed from The Supremes…at Ballard’s own funeral.” Allegedly, “Ross marched from her front-row pew to the altar, took the microphone and announced, ‘Mary and I would now like to have a silent prayer.'” A moment of silence for Ms. Ross, please.

I’ll drink to that:

poodle.jpg
via Poodles 4 Sale

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Dog days in Beijing as more get bitten by the pet bug
How much is that doggie in the window?
Paris Hilton’s Dog-Food Can Fetches $305
Hemet firefighter saves dog from swarming bees
Judge: Hurricane Katrina dog to stay in Texas
Barking Dog credited with saving kayaker
Puppy takes long way to Maine

Entry filed under: Diana Ross, dog, dogs, JULY 2007, pup, puppy, small dog, small dogs.

And in the naked light I saw, ten thousand small dogs, maybe more. People talking without speaking. People hearing without listening. We are family, I got all my small dogs with me. We are family, get up everybody and sing.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,165

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

