And in the naked light I saw, ten thousand small dogs, maybe more. People talking without speaking. People hearing without listening.

July 2, 2007 at 3:07 pm 4 comments

I’m late, I’m late for a very important date, no time to say hello, no time to say goodbye…I hope this photo will do for today:

lucador.jpg
via Costume Dogs

Also, the Times published an article about traveling with your pets, Traveling With Fluffy or Fido? Be Prepared.

I’ll drink to that:

bigred.jpg
via Poodles 4 Sale

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:
New York noise law silences dogs, ice cream trucks
Communicating with your dog, Create a significant bond with your pets by learning their language
Officials look into possible algae link to dog’s death
Keep your pet smiling
Dog owner shows own trick at the polls
Protesters chain themselves, let their dogs run free
Dogs helping military in search for kidnapped priest

Entry filed under: dog, dogs, JULY 2007, Luchador, puppy, small dog, small dogs.

It is wise to direct your anger towards problems — not small dogs; to focus your energies on answers — not excuses. Ooh baby small dog love, my baby small dog love. I need you, oh how I need you. Break my heart and leave me sad. Tell me, what did I do wrong, to make you stay away so long.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jeanne  |  July 2, 2007 at 11:13 pm

    oh, it will do. it will do just fine. amazing.

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  July 3, 2007 at 8:25 am

    I am glad I have your support!

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply
  • 3. Stephanie  |  July 3, 2007 at 2:48 pm

    Dear Small Dog in Costume next to the pumpkin,

    I want to eat you.

    Love,
    Stephanie

    Reply
  • 4. smalldogarific  |  July 3, 2007 at 3:14 pm

    I love how the carved pumpkin face bears a shocking resemblance to the face of the costumed pug. Simply amazing.

    Best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,165

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

