I met a lovesick small dog of the San Joaquin. She showed me colors I’d never seen. And drank the bottom out of my canteen. Then left me in the fall. Like a wrecking ball.

April 23, 2007 at 1:34 pm Leave a comment

summerweardogs.jpg
via Hands n Paws

Today has been so busy, I can’t believe it has taken me this long to post on here! Fret not dear Smalldogarific readers, once I am unemployed I will be at your beck and call.

Steve asked for more Stewart and more Stewart I shall deliver. Joan sent me these photos awhile ago and I never got around to posting them. Apparently, these were taken at some sort of Brussels Griffon gathering that took place in Joan’s apartment (with Stewart’s Brussels friends Gidget and Yogi who live in his building). Joan claims that Stewart is quite the host. Joan, please elaborate and enlighten us, what is going on in these photos? It looks a little When Animals Attack if you ask me.

dsc00367.jpg

dsc00426.jpg

I’ll drink to that:

makenzie.jpg
via Terrific Pets

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Cities’ dog limit law surprises residents

Yoga helps dogs reach inner puppy

Pet Ban For Thug Who Cropped Puppy’s Ears

Firefighters rescue puppy trapped in wall

Prime Minister Helen Clark has ordered a review of provisions to control dangerous dogs after a fatal attack on a Bay of Plenty woman.

Terrier in brutal Rottweiler attack finds new home

Dog Killed In Hialeah Warehouse Fire

GAA star fined for dangerous dog

Entry filed under: APRIL 2007, dog, dogs, puppy, small dogs, unemployed.

Pay no attention to the small dog behind the curtain I’m all for moderation but sometimes it seems, moderation itself can be kind of extreme. So I join the congregation, I joined the small dog team. I went in for my conformation where incense looks like steam. I start conjugating proverbs where there once were nouns. This whole damn rhyme scheme’s starting to get me down.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

