I’m so hard to handle. I’m selfish and I’m sad, now I’ve gone and lost the best small dog that I ever had.

April 17, 2007 at 10:30 am 2 comments

They are claiming that this is a baby French Bulldog, but I am pretty sure it’s a hamster. Thoughts?

baby.jpg
via Terrific Pets

I just read a really touching story, about how a 10-year old girl (Katelyn) saved her miniature Beagle (Niki). Katelyn and Niki went down to the pasture to feed her family’s pigs, Wilbur and Charlotte. Niki attempted to crawl under an electrified gate and suffered a powerful shock that left her mini beagle body stiff and lifeless. Katelyn had a vision of a CPR chart that hangs in her lunch room and began performing CPR on Niki. Katelyn successfully brought Niki back to life! It is reported, that later that day Niki was jumping around the house as if nothing happened. Do you think Katelyn is on a path to sainthood?

I’ll drink to that:

can.jpg
via Terrific Pets

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Boy Robbed Of Puppy At Gunpoint

Man Accused Of Ordering Dog To Attack Officer

Coco the dog stranded abroad

Train your dog to have sheep sense

Dog law needs to be enforced

Entry filed under: APRIL 2007, dog, dogs, pup, puppy, small dogs.

Immerse yourself in rejection. Regurgitate some sorry tale. About a small dogs who sells his love affairs. You gotta fake the pain. You better make it sting. Or I can get a small dog, I’ve done it before. I never minded working hard, it’s who I’m working for.

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

