The ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like small dogs across the stars and in the middle you see the blue centerlight pop and everybody goes “Awww!”

April 13, 2007 at 10:00 am 2 comments

06102181044233_2.jpg

Happy Friday the 13th! Perhaps you could watch this, in celebration.
Perhaps not.

I think I am going to pass on Year of the Dog in the theaters, but it will make it on to my Netflix queue. Making it on to the Netflix queue is very big deal.

I’ll drink to that:

06014161417954_1.jpg

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

NASA Engineer Helps Train Puppy for Future Leadership Role

Be a peach, use a leash

Greyhound killed by another dog in Lakewood

A canine’s dream: Old Humane Society converted to doggie spa

Family in court over Ellie dog death

Landlord sentenced for beating puppy to death

DeSoto confronts stray, unsafe dog issues

Feeding dogs’ inner beast

Entry filed under: APRIL 2007, dog, dogs, puppy, small dogs.

I lived with them on Montague Street, In a basement down the stairs, There were small dogs in the cafes at night, And revolution in the air. Immerse yourself in rejection. Regurgitate some sorry tale. About a small dogs who sells his love affairs. You gotta fake the pain. You better make it sting.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jeanne  |  April 16, 2007 at 8:00 pm

    that miniature pug is amazing. AMAZING. is it real, or digitally enhanced? wondering about this may keep me up at night.

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  April 16, 2007 at 11:30 pm

    It’s seriously bite sized! I would pop it in my mouth, if I did that sort of thing.

    My question, do you think the mother pug is suffering from a spell of postpartum?

    You will never sleep again!

    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

