When things go wrong, I sing along, it is the nature of the business. But you’re not here to make my small dogs more sincere.

April 5, 2007 at 8:56 am Leave a comment

cutedog.jpg
via Terrific Pets

There is seriously something wrong with Lindsay Lohan. During a recent interview with GQ Magazine, (which took place on her blackberry!), she was asked about playing poker and admitted: “I just emailed my friend sara pantera saying I’m going to start playing poker again! I bought two puppies today!” She should be banned from puppy ownership. Is there a way we can make that happen?

In other news, Dogs May Lead Doctors to Discover Why People Get Cancer. I don’t like this one bit, dogs being used for medical experimentation. Can’t they use people like Lindsay Lohan for that? I think there must be some kind of direct link in her gene pool. No?

I’ll drink to that:

karamel.jpg
via Terrific Pets

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Upper East Side Neighbors Bark Over Planned Dog Run Privileges

Dogs sniff out puppy in bin bag

Stray puppy a comfort, troubled teens say

Mo. dog found in Mont. 4 years later

Dogs’ Sense Of Smell Is Nothing To Be Sneezed At

Entry filed under: APRIL 2007.

When I’m all alone it’s the best way to be. When I’m by myself no small dogs can say goodbye. Some people like to go out dancing, and other small dogs like us, we gotta work

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,165

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

