I got 99 problems, but a small dog ain’t one.

April 3, 2007 at 9:49 am 2 comments

chefdog.jpg
via Hiwaay

According to the Times, sales of pet food cookbooks are through the roof. Home Cooking for Pets Is Suddenly Not So Odd.

Here are a few more simple recipies.

What kind of person goes ahead and throws away a perfectly good Chihuahua? It is reported that, “you can see in his eyes just how much he’s been through…from his little t-shirt to painted toenails, clearly this was someone’s pet.”

dumpsterdog.jpg
via WOAI NBC

That poor little Chihuahua, first he’s abandoned in the garbage and then they go and practically strangle him!

Jeanne recently asked me if I knew about dog yoga and then today I read this, Humane Society Holds Dog Yoga Class. Not even my astrologer could have predicted that.

I’ll drink to that:

jazzhands.jpg
via Terrific Pets

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Puppy snatcher wanted

Puppy party brings dogs together to play, and lets owners get helpful tips

KC Officer Shoots Dog After Being Attacked

Entry filed under: APRIL 2007.

I see you on the street and you walk on by. You make me wanna hang my small dog head down and cry When I’m all alone it’s the best way to be. When I’m by myself no small dogs can say goodbye.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Joan  |  April 3, 2007 at 6:50 pm

    Dear SD,
    I’m glad you are back.
    Thanks for reminding me how much I love small dogs.
    Joan

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  April 3, 2007 at 10:47 pm

    Hi Joan:

    Thanks for supporting how much I love small dogs.

    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

