Sleight of hand and twist of fate, On a bed of nails she makes small dogs wait

March 22, 2007 at 1:14 pm Leave a comment

sad_dog.jpg
via Strange Zoo

If I can impart one piece of advice to you, dear Smalldogarific readers, it would be this, never lose your ATM card while you are out of town. I have been in hell trying to get a replacement card. Does anyone know any independently wealthy small dogs who could wire me some cash??? Thanks in advance.

I told Nana about the recipies I found online, and she is very excited to whip up some treats for Buster and Rosie. I will report back and let everyone know how they turn out.

Believe it or not, Puppy comes back from the dead

I’ll drink to that:

canned.jpg
via Smug Mug

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Virginia kennel fire kills 167 dogs

Stowaway Puppy Survives 6 Days At Sea

Australian guide dog mauls pedigree puppy

New York Couple Sues Over Dog’s Death

Dog makes 900 mile trek from Texas to Tennessee

Lost dog home after 11 days on cold Iditarod Trail

Entry filed under: MARCH 2007.

Her name is Rio and she dances on the sand, just like that small dog twisting through a dusty land Surefire disappointment up ahead. Till they treat ya like desert. See mirages of friendship, small dog face turns red.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

