Her name is Rio and she dances on the sand, just like that small dog twisting through a dusty land

March 21, 2007 at 1:14 pm 2 comments

dayatthebeach.jpg
via Smug Mug

There are reports of yet another dog beheading. Severed head of puppy left on mum’s bed. Hearing things like this makes me think the world really is a sick and sad place.

If you are concerned by the major dog food recall going on, here are some natural dog food recipes. Enjoy! I am printing these put for Nana immediately.

I’ll drink to that:

putemup.jpg
via Smug Mug

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Pet-Food Industry’s dirty little secrets out

Bowing down to the power of canine art

Boy attacked by dogs recovering

Hawaii lawmakers praise Dog for citizen crime fighting

Search On for Missing New Jersey Police Dog

Dog attack homicide trial begins

Entry filed under: MARCH 2007.

I don’t have any reasons, I’ve left them all behind. I’m in a small dog state of mind. Sleight of hand and twist of fate, On a bed of nails she makes small dogs wait

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  March 22, 2007 at 12:21 pm

    I want to eat the little dog in sunglasses.

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  March 22, 2007 at 12:25 pm

    Dear Stephanie:

    While you may feel compelled to eat the small dog in sunglasses, I would advise against this. I do not condone or support eating small dogs or sunglasses.

    All the best,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

