I don’t have any reasons, I’ve left them all behind. I’m in a small dog state of mind.

March 20, 2007 at 12:39 pm Leave a comment

superstar.jpg
via Smug Mug

Has anyone been affected by the pet food recall? I think Buster and Rosie are in the clear, and I think I’ve convinced Nana to not serve wet dog food anymore. She’ll just have to start cooking for him, which she actually suggested. Perhaps a veal scaloppini with a nice full bodied Chianti?

This fluffy white pup nearly foiled a bank robbery by baraking and bitting the leg of the suspect. Put your hands up for Little Scruffy. This is my job people, no really, it is.

cairnterrier.jpg
via Philadelphia Will Do

I’ll drink to that:

drdog.jpg
via Smug Mug

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Dog walker’s car stolen

Teen reported for sexually attacking dog

Dog Shooting

Police Hunt For Psycho Puppy Axe Murderer

Entry filed under: MARCH 2007.

He drinks a whiskey drink. He drinks a vodka drink. He drinks a small dog drink. He drinks a cider drink. Her name is Rio and she dances on the sand, just like that small dog twisting through a dusty land

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

