He drinks a whiskey drink. He drinks a vodka drink. He drinks a small dog drink. He drinks a cider drink.

March 19, 2007 at 11:51 am 2 comments

Check the labels of your dog and cat food. There is a major recall of contaminated dog food going on right now!!! Don’t let your pets get sick! So far, 23 dogs have been reported dead and 18 others sickened. Check this list to see if your brand is included in the recall.

This is the exact carrier (except in grey or black) I need so I can take Buster to NYC and walk around town with him. First we’ll hit Times Square. Then travel to the top of the Empire State Building. Then get coffee and chocolate cake at Le Cafe Figaro. Then, it’s off to the Statue of Liberty aboard the Staten Island Ferry, sea mist spraying out faces! It will be a glorious day.

carrier.jpg
via Hands N Paws

I’ll drink to that:

cupdog.jpg
via Smug Mug

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Dog abuse disqualifies sled racer

$7K reward in dog abuse case

Troubled Ohio dog auction relocates

Want a designer dog? Check the pound

Entry filed under: MARCH 2007.

I wear my small dog sunglasses at night. So I can, so I can, watch you weave then breathe your story lines. I don’t have any reasons, I’ve left them all behind. I’m in a small dog state of mind.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  March 19, 2007 at 1:40 pm

    Buster in the Big Apple! I can see it now….Lights, CAMERA, NAAAAAAANA!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. smalldogarific  |  March 20, 2007 at 10:23 am

    Maybe I can get nana to come too?

    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,165

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

