I wear my small dog sunglasses at night. So I can, so I can, watch you weave then breathe your story lines.

March 16, 2007 at 1:48 pm 9 comments

glasses.jpg
via Smug Mug

Matthew wrote to me asking if I had ever heard of Doggles, which reminded me that I recently saw someone walking down the street in Brooklyn wearing what looked like Doggles. I wish I had the guts.

Back by popular demand, here are a few more photos of the pup with a lot of personality. He can drive, he can pose, I bet he even read minds. Joan, please tell us, does he read minds??? Ladies and gentlemen, once again, I present to you, Stewart!

3.jpg

dsc00170.jpg
Stewart with his “special friend” Olly

dsc03104.jpg

dsc03181.jpg

I’ll drink to that:

campbells.jpg
via Smug Mug

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Cops shot my dog!

Cats and dogs join Pet Show

Humane group probes puppy deaths

Humans Rescue Puppy From Trash Bin

Entry filed under: MARCH 2007.

Do you know where you’re going to? Do you like the things small dogs are showing you? What are you hoping for? Do you know? He drinks a whiskey drink. He drinks a vodka drink. He drinks a small dog drink. He drinks a cider drink.

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anne  |  March 16, 2007 at 11:19 pm

    Oh my god! Thank you so much!!! Stewart is so cute I could eat him! I want to know more about this dog!

    Reply
  • 2. Beth  |  March 17, 2007 at 10:22 am

    Is Stewart an actor/model? In my opinion the brussels griffon in As Good As it Gets has nothing on Stewart.

    Reply
  • 3. Joan  |  March 18, 2007 at 8:46 pm

    Hi!
    Thank you Anne for you kind words! It’s very sweet of you.

    Reply
  • 4. Joan  |  March 18, 2007 at 8:53 pm

    Hi Beth,
    You are so sweet! Stewat is very flattered.
    Stewart has appeared in several independant films/basically home videos. His favorite role is that of a Rottweiler.

    Reply
  • 5. smalldogarific  |  March 19, 2007 at 7:09 pm

    Joan:

    In addition to nose licking, please send photos of Stewart as a Rottweiller.

    Sincerely,
    Smalldogarific

    Reply
  • 6. Joan  |  March 19, 2007 at 8:18 pm

    Consider it done sd!

    Reply
  • 7. Beth  |  March 20, 2007 at 10:20 am

    I can’t wait to see these!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 8. Joan  |  March 20, 2007 at 2:24 pm

    Did I say Rottweiller? I actually meant Pit bull. Oh lord! Please accept my apology.

    Reply
  • 9. smalldogarific  |  March 20, 2007 at 5:31 pm

    I see that Pit Bull and raise you a Rottweiler! Ante up, Joan.

    Smalldogarific

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

