Do you know where you’re going to? Do you like the things small dogs are showing you? What are you hoping for? Do you know?

March 15, 2007 at 3:30 pm Leave a comment

stapler.jpg
via Smug Mug

There is a great deal of violence against small dogs in the news today. The most disturbing headline of all, Girl finds severed head of missing dog in gift-wrapped box. This is so sick, sad and cruel. I hope they catch the awful person that did this!

I’ll drink to that:

bottledog.jpg
via Smug Mug

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Two fined for fatal attack on small dog

Kennel Club Judge Banned For Dog Cruelty

Ease dog’s arthritis naturally

Fines Sought Over Dog Fur Coats

Dog foul case was mistaken identity

Police say man stomped dog to death

Entry filed under: MARCH 2007.

You say you’ll change the small dog constitution. Well, you know. We all want to change your head. I wear my small dog sunglasses at night. So I can, so I can, watch you weave then breathe your story lines.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

