There was an old woman who lived in a shoe, she had so many small dogs, she didn’t know what to do

February 26, 2007 at 11:33 am 2 comments

chihuahuaboots.jpg
via Small Dog Clothing

I was shocked and confused by a headline I read this morning, Man pelted with dogs, stabbed by puppy thief. That is just cruel and unusual. “Police said the man was pelted with two puppies as he tried to stop the thief, who escaped with one dog.” The man is in serious but stable condition, no word on how the puppies are doing.

pom_pup_boot.jpg
via Parapom

Check out the controversial puppy discussion going on at cold4thestreets.

I’ll drink to that:

chihuahuabarqs.jpg
via Next Day Pets

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Big breeds are in the doghouse

Small in size, dog puts big bite on field

Firefighters rescue small dog stuck in ice

Stolen Pricey Puppy Returned

Bid to end puppy farm ‘misery’

Puppy Rescued from Burning House

Entry filed under: FEBRUARY 2007.

All around me are familiar faces, worn out places, small dog faces Small dogs to the left of me, Jokers to the right

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,293

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

