Well, I’ve been afraid of changing ’cause I built my life around you, but time makes you bolder, small dogs get older, I’m getting older too

February 20, 2007 at 10:46 am Leave a comment

This isn’t exactly small dog news, but I thought it was worth mentioning anyway. Dog Credited With Saving Mt. Hood Climbers. Score, Dogs=2, Terrorists=0!

Special small dog correspondent Fiza, has been hot on the tail of some exciting small dog news. Cesar dog food hosted an owner/dog look alike contest and featured some of the entrants in several ads. You can view the ads on this site. Here is one for your review:

doglook5.jpg

Fiza also sent me several essential quizzes. The first being: What weird and inbred dog are you? I have taken this quiz twice now and both times and I scored as follows:

What weird and inbred dog are you?

Shar-Pei

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.

Fiza, pointed out two additional quizes, but I haven’t had a chance to take either yet (you have to register to take both of these). When I do, I will surely post the results. What Breed of Dog Are You? Also, What Breed of Dog Are You at Work?

I’ll drink to that:

bluefem1.jpg
via Playhouse Puppies

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Ugliest’ dog chosen for cameo appearance in Z musical

Police search for whoever abandoned dog

Furry therapists a hit with seniors

Woman Claims Pit Bull Killed Her Dog

Dog shows often encourage cruel puppy mills

Two Arrested Following Alleged Beating Over Puppy In Vacaville

Woman Used Oven to Warm Cold Puppy

Entry filed under: FEBRUARY 2007.

Here she comes, Miss Smalldogmerica! You lost that small dog feeling, Whoa, that small dog feeling

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

