Gonna dress you up in small dog love! All over all over. From your head down to your toes!!!

February 14, 2007 at 11:29 am 1 comment

heart_sweater.jpg
via mu*shu

Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone. If you have chocolate lying around the house, keep an eye on your small dog! Here’s a guide to dogs and chocolate toxicity.

paulabeard.jpg
via comicon

I am sure everyone has heard, that Diamond Jim, an English Springer Spaniel took home the top prize at the Westminster Dog show. He beat out Bill Cosby’s much discussed Dandie Dinmont Terrier. Here’s an interesting and amusing look back stage at the Westminster Dog show.

I’ll drink to that:

06280173602311_1.jpg
via pup city

Today’s Small Dog Headlines:

Valentines going to the dogs and cats

Valentine’s Day Dog Gifts

Happiness is a bald puppy

Puppy love may be the best kind

Entry filed under: FEBRUARY 2007.

Float like a small dog, string like a bee ‘Cause you’re everywhere to me, And when I close my eyes it’s small dogs I see

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Hope  |  February 14, 2007 at 4:11 pm

    Great blog! I’ve had a wonderful time scrolling through this afternoon – thank you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

