In the lap of small dog luxury

December 7, 2006 at 11:46 am Leave a comment

dogspafrench.JPG 

As a follow-up to yesterday’s post about small dogs as accessories, the NY times has an article today in its Fashion & Style section.  Woman’s Best Friend, or Accessory?

Pet Spa celebrates the holidays.

The New York City Board of Health voted  to formally allow dogs off leash between the hours of 9am & 9pm.

I want to take a snowboarding trip somewhere this winter, after reading this article perhaps I should consider Aspen or Stowe, Vermont? Aspen is a pup-ular town for dog owners.

Entry filed under: DECEMBER 2006.

I’ll have one small dog with that order of fries Keep your friends close and your small dog closer

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

