I’ll have one small dog with that order of fries

December 6, 2006 at 11:23 am Leave a comment

puggle.jpg

It makes me sick when people buy pets impulsively!  I just read about this 26-year old girl that bought a $1,000 puggle on a whim, then decided she didn’t want to keep it, so she claimed to have found it in a trash bin in a highway.  I am sure this pup won’t have any trouble being adopted but it’s really a sad state of affairs when someone chooses to accessorize with a small dog.  They should outlaw petstores and puppy mills.  There should be laws against this!  Can we get Animal Precinct on the phone?

Designer dogs making their mark.  “With in the last 5 years we have seen more of the more unique combinations, now you have your Yorkipoos, Lhasapoo, Cavachons, and Labradoodles.”  I don’t even know what a Cavachon is!  Anyone?  Can I get a Chihuagi? How about a Bulldle?  What has the world of small dogs come to?!  

Entry filed under: DECEMBER 2006.

Carmel by the small dog sea In the lap of small dog luxury

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,293

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

