Strike a small dog pose

November 13, 2006 at 10:58 am Leave a comment

While perusing the magazine rack I discovered The New York Dog Magazine.  I haven’t had a chance to sit down and really analyze it but if the fashion section is any indication, it really is something special.

I can’t believe what’s going on in China to “curb” the rabbies outbreak.  In some cases, apparently, they have beaten dogs to death in front of their owners.  The photos on this site are disturbing but if you want to read more about the situation.

In keeping with the Chihuahua theme from last week:

small-dog-2003-010-sm.jpg

Entry filed under: NOVEMBER 2006.

Who’s for small dog liberation? Practice makes small dogs perfect

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

