Small dog favorites

November 9, 2006 at 11:14 am 4 comments

Someone posed the questions, “what type of small dog is your favorite small dog?”  That’s like asking, “what is the meaning of life?”

What I can say is that I do like Chihuahuas.  I like that they are bite sized and have very strong personalities.  I used to have a Chihuahua, Terrier mix and I know many people can vouch for me that she was one of the most spectacular dogs ever.  Here is a Chihuahua baby, isn’t it edible?

keljimschis.jpg

Entry filed under: NOVEMBER 2006.

Small dogs on parade Who’s for small dog liberation?

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  November 12, 2006 at 12:11 am

    I want to eat this dog.

    Reply
  • 2. Anonymous  |  December 25, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    Pinky and the Brain. (:

    Reply
  • 3. Sweetness Sunshine  |  November 29, 2012 at 9:26 am

    Adorable pup!!!

    Reply
  • 4. Margarita  |  April 25, 2014 at 9:32 pm

    Is this little one for adoption? Is it a male or female? I just love it and would like to have it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,291

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

