Small dogs on parade

November 8, 2006 at 11:06 am 1 comment

suv_pet_stroller.jpg

If I had a small dog and also lost my mind I might purchase one of these strollers to jet about town with.  I can dream.

Entry filed under: NOVEMBER 2006.

Lost in small dog translation Small dog favorites

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  November 8, 2006 at 11:08 pm

    I really like your small dog blog.

    Q: What is YOUR favorite small dog???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

