I’m a small dog, look what I can do

November 1, 2006 at 10:30 am Leave a comment

 cloth.jpg

Don’t adjust your monitors, that is in fact a small terrier wearing a cloth diaper.  They are for sale

I saw many excessively cute small dogs out and about for the holiday last night.  The Yorkie dressed as superman was perhaps my favorite.  I need to start carrying around my camera so I can document the small dogs I encounter.  In time.

In the meantime, Save Our Small Dogs!

Entry filed under: NOVEMBER 2006.

Happy small dog halloween Is this small dog anti-American?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,294

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

