Happy small dog halloween

October 31, 2006 at 10:45 am 1 comment

hotdog.jpg

I know it’s too late to order but here are some amazing small dog costumes.  I wish I found this page sooner!  My favorites include: the hot dog in a hot dog bun (while i don’t condone eating dogs of any size, i love that you can choose ketchup or mustard), the pirate and the crocodile.  They definitely have some costumes on here I haven’t seen elsewhere.

Did anyone make it to any of the small dog halloween festivites this past weekend?

 

  

Entry filed under: OCTOBER 2006.

One small step for small dogs, one giant leap for mankind I’m a small dog, look what I can do

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  October 31, 2006 at 3:35 pm

    I love that little dog. Sadly, I didn’t make it to any of the Halloween dog shows!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,165

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

