Guess whose small dog is coming to dinner?

October 27, 2006 at 9:17 am 1 comment

charming-party-hat-on-dog.jpg

 

Apparently small dog parties are all the rage. Would someone please invite me to one or let me help plan it? In case you want to purchase the above hat.

As suggested in the article, it is imperative that you consult Cesar® Canine Cuisine before throwing your next small dog party; they have an on-line dinner party guide you can download to help plan the event (click on the link at the bottom of the page). They really have thought of everything, seating charts, ice-breakers, spa treatments, invitations, the list goes on but my head might explode from all the information contained in this guide!

I am thinking a 1960’s Parisian theme, a fine pate paired with a crisp spring water, everyone will wear berets and smoke cigarettes.

Download it now.

Entry filed under: OCTOBER 2006.

Let’s just throw that small dog on speaker One small step for small dogs, one giant leap for mankind

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  October 27, 2006 at 10:19 am

    I can BARELY handle how much I love this blog. Thanks again for starting something like this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

