Small dogs on parade

October 25, 2006 at 11:22 am Leave a comment

tompkins-square.jpgwashington-sq.jpg

I am going away this weekend.  I can’t believe I am going to miss all the Halloween festivites!   I am pretty sure all of these have competitions/prizes specific to small dogs.  If anyone plans to attend any of these events (or others) photos and stories would be greatly appreciated!

Saturday, Oct. 28 
16th Annual Tompkins Square Halloween Dog Parade,
@ Tompkins Square Park, 12pm
Battery Park City Dog Parade, @ BPC Esplanade at the North Cover Marina/Volleyball Court, 3pm
8th Annual PUPkin, @ Fort Greene Park, 12pm

Sunday, Oct. 29
Small Dog Run Costume Party, @ Washington Square Park Small Dog Run, 11am
3rd Annual Howl-a-ween Parade, @ Carrol Gardens Dog Run, 4pm

Entry filed under: OCTOBER 2006.

Small dogs on the move Let’s just throw that small dog on speaker

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I love small dogs times

  • 106,168

Recent Posts

I do my best to attribute info and photos to the appropriate sources. Please let me know if you have any corrections or comments. Feel free to contact me: smalldogarific@smalldogarific(dot)com

